skip to main content skip to footer

Reviews

Great food! Great music and fun dancing!!
Great food! Great music and fun dancing!!
Lydia Jones DiPietro Eversole via facebook.com - Jun 12, 2021
Very tasty sandwiches and good fries! Enjoyed the live music!
Jodi Eaves via google.com - Jun 12, 2021
Kathy is the best !! nice to see peeps we know.
Kathy is the best !! nice to see peeps we know.
Joanne Lynch via facebook.com - Jun 8, 2021
At the time that I went there it was very quiet the bartender was on top of her game, they had very clean bathrooms and are well-maintained over all pretty good place ... read more
therissa landis via google.com - Jun 6, 2021
great happy hour good bands
great happy hour good bands ... read more
Lorrilynn J Stower via facebook.com - Jun 5, 2021
Kathy is amazing!! Great service great food great local place for food drinks and a good time!!!! Thank you!!!
Chris Milligan via google.com - Jun 1, 2021
Very busy since their was live music. Got peel and eat shrimp that tasted very fresh. Drinks were poured with just a little extra. Due to live music the wait staff was a little slow but on a less busy night would have been stellar. Exemplary small bar and grill ... read more
Kelton Sands via google.com - May 29, 2021
Always a good time. Great, friendly staff.
William Graves via google.com - May 28, 2021
Good food and entertainment. Great staff.
Michelle Smith via google.com - May 27, 2021
Monday night karaoke, great time ... read more
Rich DeCurtis via google.com - May 25, 2021
A very pleasant visit. We ordered fish, baked potatoes and slaw. It was delicious. Our server was great and had an A+ personality. We will go back.
Ann Miller McQuade via google.com - May 22, 2021
Awesome place. REUBEN is awesome.
Jack Hartzman via google.com - May 21, 2021
What a surprise.Staff was amazing. Food was such a surprise. 10 stars for food. And20 stars for staff..Best litte hide away.
debora hurt via google.com - May 18, 2021
I have had the privilege of dining and drinking here three times in the last few months. Reuben is a welcoming and awesome host!! Jack and Reuben made me and my friends feel like VIP guests. The food is quite good and the entertainment is top notch. The bartenders are very nice, social and pour great drinks. I will be back for sure!
Entertainment Esquire via google.com - May 17, 2021
If you want a great time, music, food and people, you will love Sneaky Pete’s! Rueben is the absolute best! Jack is a wonderful manager! It’s great to have such an amazing local place to hang out and be treated like family!
Shana Lang via google.com - May 17, 2021
Reuben is an Amazing host. Great band, food and atmosphere.
Jack Hartzman via google.com - May 15, 2021
Food really good, friendly, helpful.
Mark Hensick via google.com - May 14, 2021
Always good food and a good time.
Bo Duke via google.com - May 6, 2021
Great food and drinks Excellent sports bar ... read more
JimmyYvette via google.com - Apr 28, 2021
FUN, RELAXED ATMOSPHERE !!! ⭐⭐⭐⭐ .Because of ALWAYS LOVING this place, I have been back there 4 TIMES !!! SNEAKY PETE'S HAS managed to maintain their great, FUN-FRIENDLY atmosphere! 'Cept, I STILL miss the liver&onions.!! GREAT FUN PLACE!!
Barbara Matalin via google.com - Apr 25, 2021
Always fun ... read more
Robert Murphy via google.com - Apr 20, 2021
Not enough people working. But in the service industry this is common recently.
Charley Bryant via google.com - Apr 20, 2021
LOVE the steak sandwich. IT has great customer service. Don't go at night just a bunch of drunk old people singing karaoke.
Zechariah Whooley via google.com - Apr 13, 2021
Best bat in bontia springs fl highly recommend ... read more
Michelle Ryder via google.com - Apr 10, 2021
Good band, new owners ... read more
charles noonan via google.com - Apr 5, 2021
Good service, good food friendly staff!
Brian Kale via google.com - Apr 5, 2021
The food is really good! And prices are very reasonable! Fun atmosphere! I totally reccommend.
The food is really good! And prices are very reasonable! Fun atmosphere! I totally reccommend.
Karen C. via yelp.com - Mar 31, 2021
Very fun.
Laura Journey via google.com - Mar 25, 2021
There food is delishous, the entertainment is enjoyable as are the people ... read more
Russ Cashmore via google.com - Mar 18, 2021
Had a very nice dinner and happy hour.
Jim Shields via google.com - Mar 13, 2021
Lisa kills it at the bar! Best bartender in Bonita. Karaoke is great here too.
Matthew Allen via google.com - Mar 10, 2021
Awesome please great atmosphere ... read more
Brandon Peterson via google.com - Mar 9, 2021
Great bartender....Small details are very cool to see... To see regulars arrive and have 2 waters and a glass of chardonnay ready when they sit down shows he cares. Worth the trip...and the live music was why we we there.
Jim Kirchner via google.com - Mar 8, 2021
Great food great entertainment and the servers were fantastic! Saw live entertainment this time....hope to go back for karaoke night sometime!
Robert Kramer via google.com - Mar 6, 2021
Great drinks, great service, great music!! Definitely recommend!
Great drinks, great service, great music!! Definitely recommend!
Terri Soppe via facebook.com - Mar 6, 2021
Great music and amazing service... The door security was friendly and assisted with finding a table. Nick, the server, was outstanding!
Kari Vaughn via google.com - Feb 27, 2021
Lisa the bartender was excellent, we were sad when her shift was over. Then had a not so friendly Mark the bartender, I'm thinking he must have been having a bad night. Great karaoke, great atmosphere! Try the sneaky pete!
Jorgia Deppisch via google.com - Feb 27, 2021
Great food and large portions!
Nancy Range Anderson via google.com - Feb 26, 2021
Always fun. Live music was great.
karen ryan via google.com - Feb 26, 2021
Great place been going there for years.
Tammy Kempley via google.com - Feb 26, 2021
This was our first time here and it was amazing! We went on Tuesday night for karaoke, dinner, and a couple of drinks. The layout of the place is very spacious, great decor, and great atmosphere. Lisa was our bartender for the night and she was phenomenal. She was so friendly, attentive, and knew what she was doing. Down here sometim ... read more
Maria Fallegiardo via google.com - Feb 17, 2021
Great place for food and drinks!
Nick Schultz via google.com - Feb 16, 2021
Nice place for drinks and good food.
ana gomez napoles via google.com - Feb 15, 2021
Super fun atmosphere, did karaoke Monday night.
Miranda Gray via google.com - Feb 15, 2021
Ate lunch with my hubby here on a Tuesday. I had a few first impressions. One: there weren't many people there, but they all looked happy and social. Most were at the bar drinking. A few were playing pool. A few were in a booth eating. Second: no one including staff, was wearing a mask. I felt odd man out as I walked in with mine on.
debbie borowski via google.com - Feb 12, 2021
Great foods and great live music!
Tom Wilhelm via google.com - Feb 7, 2021
Loved it! Cool place, great food, nice wait staff. Shrimp quesadilla & southwest eggrolls were excellent.
MoJo Love via google.com - Feb 6, 2021
Want To Tell Us About Your Experience?
GoogleMyBusinessFoursquareFacebookYelpZomatoTwitterTrip AdvisorYouTubeGrouponInstagramOpen TablePinterestZagatFlickrLinkedInTumblrTheKnotWeddingWire